Dukes football schedule


<p style="text-align: right;">Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington wide receiver Colin Kmitt gains extra yardage last season after a catch against Norwayne.

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington wide receiver Colin Kmitt gains extra yardage last season after a catch against Norwayne.


• Friday, Aug. 28 — 7 p.m. — Chippewa (at home)

• Friday, Sept. 4 — 7 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Friday, Sept. 11 — 7 p.m. — New London (at New London)

• Friday, Sept. 18 — 7 p.m. — Oberlin (at home)

• Friday, Sept. 25 — 7 p.m. — Brooklyn (at Brooklyn)

• Friday, Oct. 2 — 7 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Friday, Oct. 9 — 7 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Friday, Oct. 16 — 7 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

• Friday, Oct. 23 — 7 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Friday, Oct. 30 — 7 p.m. — Black River (at home)

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington wide receiver Colin Kmitt gains extra yardage last season after a catch against Norwayne.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2015/07/web1_fb-21.jpg

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington wide receiver Colin Kmitt gains extra yardage last season after a catch against Norwayne.