Dukes boys soccer schedule


<p style="text-align: right;">Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington midfielder Ian Lara moves the ball past a Calvary Christian defender during a game last season.

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington midfielder Ian Lara moves the ball past a Calvary Christian defender during a game last season.


• Saturday, Aug. 22 — 1 p.m. — Padua (at Padua Franciscan)

• Saturday, Aug. 29 — 11 a.m. — Lutheran West (at home)

• Thursday, Sept. 3 — 5 p.m. — Open Door (at Open Door)

• Wednesday, Sept. 9 — 5 p.m. — Oberlin (at Oberlin)

• Saturday, Sept. 12 — 1 p.m. — Brooklyn (at Brooklyn)

• Tuesday, Sept. 15 — 7 p.m. — Cloverleaf (at Cloverleaf)

• Saturday, Sept. 19 — 1 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Monday, Sept. 21 — 5 p.m. — Lake Ridge Academy (at home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 23 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Saturday, Sept. 26 — 1 p.m. — Fairview (at Fairview)

• Monday, Sept. 28 — 7 p.m. — Midview (at Midview)

• Wednesday, Sept. 30 — 5 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Saturday, Oct. 3 — noon — Keystone (at home)

• Wednesday, Oct. 7 — Firelands (at Firelands and the time has not yet been determined)

• Saturday, Oct. 10 — 1 p.m. — Cuyahoga (at home)

• Saturday, Oct. 17 — 1 p.m. — Independence (at home)

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington midfielder Ian Lara moves the ball past a Calvary Christian defender during a game last season.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2015/07/web1_WHSBoysSoccerVsCalvaryChristian-8202.jpg

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington midfielder Ian Lara moves the ball past a Calvary Christian defender during a game last season.