Dukes golf schedule


• Monday, Aug. 10 — 9 a.m. — Comet Invitational (at Oberlin golf course)

• Tuesday, Aug. 11 — 9 a.m. — Grayhawk (at Grayhawk)

• Thursday, Aug. 13 — 10 a.m. — Ashland (at Ashland golf club)

• Tuesday, Aug. 18 — 4:30 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Thursday, Aug. 27 — 4:30 p.m. — Lutheran West (at home)

• Tuesday, Sept. 1 — 4:30 p.m. — Brooklyn (at home)

• Thursday, Sept. 3 — 4 p.m. — at Deer Pass (the opponent is not listed)

• Thursday, Sept. 10 — 4:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at Cherokee Hills)

• Tuesday, Sept. 15 — 4:30 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Thursday, Sept. 17 — 3:40 p.m. — Fairview (at Big met)

• Tuesday, Sept. 22 — 4 p.m. — Grayhawk (at Grayhawk)

• Thursday, Sept. 24 — 10 a.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference tournament (at Eagle Creek)