Say hello to the McCormick park committee

Jonathan Delozier | Wellington Enterprise

Names of committee members tasked with deciding the future of the old McCormick Middle School property on South Main Street were revealed March 6 at a village council meeting. Those listed were mayor Hans Schneider, village manager Steve Dupee, council member Gene Hartman, zoning committee member Terry Mazzone, Fr. James Reymann, Ralph Wright, Tim Simonson, Fred Alspach, Susan Alspach, Ted Hyde, Patty Sumpter, and John Westfall.