Dukes volleyball schedule


Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington’s Morgan Farnsworth puts the ball over the net last season during the Dukes quad school meet.


• Tuesday, Sept. 1 — 5:30 p.m. — Oberlin (at Oberlin)

• Thursday, Sept. 3 — 5:30 p.m. — Brooklyn (at home)

• Tuesday, Sept. 8 — 5:30 p.m. — Clearview (at Clearview)

• Thursday, Sept. 10 — 5:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

• Saturday, Sept. 12 — 9 a.m. — Rocky River (at Rocky River)

• Tuesday, Sept. 15 — 5:30 p.m. — Black River (at Black River)

• Thursday, Sept. 17 — 5:30 p.m. — Firelands (at Firelands)

• Monday, Sept. 21 — 5:30 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Tuesday, Sept. 22 — 5:30 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Thursday, Sept. 24 — 5:30 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Saturday, Sept. 26 — 9 a.m. — Shelby (at Shelby)

• Tuesday, Sept. 29 — 5:30 p.m. — Fairview (at Fairview)

• Thursday, Oct. 1 — 5:30 p.m. — Lutheran West (at home)

• Tuesday, Oct. 6 — 5:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Thursday, Oct. 8 — 5:30 p.m. — Black River (at home)

• Monday, Oct. 12 — 5:30 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Tuesday, Oct. 13 — 5:30 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Thursday, Oct. 15 — 5:30 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington’s Morgan Farnsworth puts the ball over the net last season during the Dukes quad school meet.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2015/07/web1_WHSVolleyballQuadMeet-0909.jpg

Russ Gifford | Wellington Enterprise Wellington’s Morgan Farnsworth puts the ball over the net last season during the Dukes quad school meet.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU