Pirates golf schedules


VARSITY BOYS GOLF

• Thursday, Aug. 6 — 9 a.m. — Seimonson Invitational (location not yet determined)

• Monday, Aug. 10 — 9 a.m. — Nan Wakefield Invite (at Ashland country club)

• Tuesday, Aug. 11 — 9 a.m. — Keystone (at Indian Hollow)

• Wednesday, Aug. 12 — 8:30 a.m. — Park Mazda Invite (at Hawk’s Nest golf course)

• Friday, Aug. 14 — 8 a.m. — Willard Golf Invitational (at Willard)

• Monday, Aug. 17 — 8 a.m. — Dalton (at Pines golf club)

• Thursday, Aug. 20 — 3:30 p.m. — Tri-meet (at Mohican Hills)

• Thursday, Aug. 25 — 4 p.m. — Lutheran West (at Sweetbriar golf course)

• Monday, Sept. 21 — 4 p.m. — Crestview (at Shelby country club)

• Saturday, Sept. 26 — 8:30 a.m. — Orville (at Riceland golf course)

VARSITY GIRLS GOLF

• Monday, Aug. 17 — 10 a.m. — Ashland golf invite (at Brookside park)

• Wednesday, Aug. 19 — 4 p.m. — Ashland (at Brookside golf course)

• Thursday, Sept. 24 — 4 p.m. — Our Lady of the Elms (location to be determined)

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU