Pirates volleyball schedule


• Wednesday, Aug. 12 — 10 a.m. — Crestview (scrimmage at Crestview)

• Monday, Aug. 24 — 7 p.m. — Kingsway (at home)

• Tuesday, Aug. 25 — 5:30 p.m. — Lucas (at Lucas)

• Thursday, Aug. 27 — 5:30 p.m. — New London (at New London)

• Tuesday, Sept. 8 — 7 p.m. — Columbia (at Columbia)

• Thursday, Sept. 10 — 7 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Monday, Sept. 14 — 7 p.m. — Our Lady of the Elms (at home)

• Tuesday, Sept. 15 — 7 p.m. — Wellington (at home)

• Monday, Sept. 21 — 7 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Tuesday, Sept. 22 — 7:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Monday, Sept. 28 — 5:30 p.m. — Mapleton (at Mapleton)

• Tuesday, Sept. 29 — 6 p.m. — Lutheran West (at Lutheran West)

• Thursday, Oct. 1 — 7 p.m. — Oberlin (at home)

• Monday, Oct. 5 — 7 p.m. — Barberton (at Barberton)

• Tuesday, Oct. 6 — 7 p.m. — Brooksie (at Brookside)

• Monday, Oct. 12 — 7 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Tuesday, Oct. 13 — 7 p.m. — Firelands (at Firelands)

• Thursday, Oct. 15 — 7 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU