Wellington Dukes spring sports schedules


File photos Wellington’s Jamie Bartolovich moves a runner along with a sacrifice bunt last season against Oberlin.


Wellington’s Max Carevic hurls one to home plate last year.


Jordan Braden competes in a relay for Wellington last season at the Black River Tri-meet.


VARSITY SOFTBALL

• Saturday, March 26 — 10 a.m. — Doubleheader Avon Lake (at Avon Lake)

• Tuesday, March 29 — 4:30 p.m. — Lorain Southview (at home)

• Wednesday, March 30 — 5 p.m. — Bay (at Bay)

• Thursday, March 31 — 5 p.m. — Oberlin (at Oberlin)

• Saturday, April 2 — 10 a.m. — Olmsted Falls (at Olmsted Falls)

• Saturday, April 2 — Noon — Rocky River (at Rocky River)

• Monday, April 4 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

• Tuesday, April 5 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Thursday, April 7 — 5 p.m. — Brooklyn (at home)

• Saturday, April 9 — 1 p.m. — Doubleheader Mapleton (at Mapleton)

• Monday, April 11 — 5 p.m. — Black River (at Black River)

• Tuesday, April 12 — 5 p.m. — Black River (at home)

• Thursday, April 14 — 5 p.m. — Clearview (at Clearview)

• Monday, April 18 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at Firelands)

• Tuesday, April 19 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Thursday, April 21 — 5 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Monday, April 25 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Tuesday, April 26 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Thursday, April 28 — 5 p.m. — Fairview (at Fairview)

• Friday, April 29 — 3 p.m. — Prebis Tournament (at home)

• Monday, May 2 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Tuesday, May 3 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

• Thursday, May 5 — 5 p.m. — Lutheran West (at home)

VARSITY BASEBALL

• Thursday, March 31 — 5 p.m. — Oberlin (at Oberlin)

• Saturday, April 2 — 11 a.m. — Doubleheader Vermilion (at home)

• Monday, April 4 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

• Tuesday, April 5 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Thursday, April 7 — 5 p.m. — Brooklyn (at home)

• Saturday, April 9 — 1 p.m. — Doubleheader Mapleton (at Mapleton)

• Monday, April 11 — 5 p.m. — Black River (at Black River)

• Tuesday, April 12 — 5 p.m. — Black River (at home)

• Thursday, April 14 — 5 p.m. — Clearview (at Clearview)

• Saturday, April 16 — 11 a.m. — Doubleheader Elyria Catholic (at home)

• Monday, April 18 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at Firelands)

• Tuesday, April 19 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Thursday, April 21 — 5 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Monday, April 25 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Tuesday, April 26 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Thursday, April 28 — 5 p.m. — Fairview (at Fairview)

• Monday, May 2 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Tuesday, May 3 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

• Thursday, May 5 — 5 p.m. — Lutheran West (at Lutheran West)

VARSITY TRACK AND FIELD

• Friday, April 1 — 4 p.m. — Nelson Howe Invite (at Firelands)

• Wednesday, April 6 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Tri (at Black River)

• Saturday, April 9 — 11:30 a.m. — New London Relays (at New London)

• Wednesday, April 13 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Tri

• Saturday, April 16 — 9 a.m. — Tentative Lorain County Meet (at Avon)

• Wednesday, April 20 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Tri (at Firelands)

• Wednesday, April 27 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Tri (at Keystone)

• Friday, April 29 — 3 p.m. — Mapleton Nite Invite (at Mapleton)

• Friday, May 6 — 4:30 p.m. — Vermilion Invite

• Tuesday, May 10 — 3:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Championships (at Oberlin College)

• Thursday, May 12 — 3:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Championships (at Oberlin College)

File photos Wellington’s Jamie Bartolovich moves a runner along with a sacrifice bunt last season against Oberlin.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2016/02/web1_WHSSoftballVsOberlin-2-of-5-.jpg

File photos Wellington’s Jamie Bartolovich moves a runner along with a sacrifice bunt last season against Oberlin.

Wellington’s Max Carevic hurls one to home plate last year.
http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2016/02/web1_WHSBaseballVsBuckeye-1-of-5-.jpgWellington’s Max Carevic hurls one to home plate last year.

Jordan Braden competes in a relay for Wellington last season at the Black River Tri-meet.
http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2016/02/web1_track-01.jpgJordan Braden competes in a relay for Wellington last season at the Black River Tri-meet.