Black River Pirates spring sports schedules


File photo

A Black River runner competes last season in the Patriot Athletic Conference 4x800-meter relay.


VARSITY SOFTBALL

• Tuesday, March 8 — 4 p.m. — scrimmage Medina (at Spano Dome)

• Friday, March 11 — 4 p.m. — scrimmage Cuyahoga Falls (at Spano Dome)

• Saturday, March 19 — 9 a.m. — scrimmage at Spano Dome and the opponent has not yet been announced

• Monday, March 28 — 10 a.m. — scrimmage Cloverleaf (at Cloverleaf)

• Thursday, March 31 — 5 p.m. — Brooklyn (at Brooklyn)

• Friday, April 1 — 4:30 p.m. — Crestview (at home)

• Monday, April 4 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Tuesday, April 5 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Wednesday, April 5 — 5 p.m. — Lucas (at Lucas)

• Thursday, April 7 — 5 p.m. — Clearview (at home)

• Saturday, April 9 — 11 a.m. — Doubleheader Plymouth (at home)

• Monday, April 11 — 5 p.m. — Wellington (at home)

• Tuesday, April 12 — 5 p.m. — Wellington (at Wellington)

• Thursday, April 14 — 5 p.m. — Columbia (at Columbia)

• Friday, April 14 — 5 p.m. — MVD Invitational (at Brookside Park Ashland)

• Saturday, April 15 — 10 a.m. — MVD Invitational (at Brookside Park Ashland)

• Monday, April 18 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

• Tuesday, April 19 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Thursday, April 21 — 5 p.m. — Fairview (at home)

• Friday, April 22 — 4:30 p.m. — J.B. Firestone Invitational (at Spencer Park)

• Saturday, April 23 — 10 a.m. — J.B. Firestone Invitational (at Spencer Park)

• Monday, April 25 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Tuesday, April 26 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at Firelands)

• Wednesday, April 27 — 5 p.m. — Lutheran West (at Lutheran West)

• Friday, April 29 — 5 p.m. — Elyria Catholic (at Elyria Catholic)

• Monday, May 2 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Tuesday, May 3 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

• Thursday, May 5 — 5 p.m. — Oberlin (at home)

VARSITY BASEBALL

• Wednesday, March 23 — 5 p.m. — scrimmage Norwayne (at home)

• Thursday, March 31 — 5 p.m. — Brooklyn (at Brooklyn)

• Friday, April 1 — 4:30 p.m. — Crestview (at home)

• Saturday, April 2 — 11 a.m. — Doubleheader Northwestern (at Northwestern)

• Monday, April 4 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Tuesday, April 5 — 5 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Wednesday, April 6 — 5 p.m. — Lucas (at Lucas)

• Thursday, April 7 — 5 p.m. — Clearview (at home)

• Saturday, April 9 — 11 a.m. — Doubleheader Plymouth (at home)

• Monday, April 11 — 5 p.m. — Wellington (at home)

• Tuesday, April 12 — 5 p.m. — Wellington (at Wellington)

• Thursday, April 14 — 5 p.m. — Columbia (at Columbia)

• Saturday, April 16 — 10 a.m. — Doubleheader South Central (at South Central)

• Monday, April 18 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

• Tuesday, April 19 — 5 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Thursday, April 21 — 5 p.m. — Fairview (at home)

• Saturday, April 23 — 11 a.m. — Doubleheader Orrville (at home)

• Monday, April 25 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Tuesday, April 26 — 5 p.m. — Firelands (at Firelands)

• Wednesday, April 27 — 5 p.m. — Lutheran West (at Lutheran West)

• Friday, April 29 — 5 p.m. — Elyria Catholic (at Elyria Catholic)

• Monday, May 2 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Tuesday, May 3 — 5 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

• Thursday, May 5 — 5 p.m. — Oberlin (at home)

VARSITY TRACK AND FIELD

• Friday, April 1 — 4 p.m. — Nelson Howe Invite (at Firelands)

• Wednesday, April 6 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Tri (at home)

• Saturday, April 9 — 11:30 a.m. — New London Relays (at New London)

• Wednesday, April 13 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Tri (at Brooklyn)

• Saturday, April 16 — 1 p.m. — HealthPoint Husky Invite (at Northwestern)

• Wednesday, April 20 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Dual against Buckeye (at home)

• Friday, April 22 — 5 p.m. — Crestview Pruner Invite (at Crestview)

• Wednesday, April 27 — 4:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Tri (at Keystone)

• Friday, April 29 — 3 p.m. — Mapleton Night Invite (at Mapleton)

• Saturday, May 7 — 10 a.m. — Bob Knoll Invite (at New London)

• Tuesday, May 10 — 3:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Championships (at Oberlin College)

• Thursday, May 12 — 3:30 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Championships (at Oberlin College)

File photo

A Black River runner competes last season in the Patriot Athletic Conference 4×800-meter relay.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2016/02/web1_PAC_OB2.jpg

File photo

A Black River runner competes last season in the Patriot Athletic Conference 4×800-meter relay.